In a Nutshell

I’ve been toying with writing a long apologetic on my fascination with TWD.

Then it hit me this morning: I don’t have to. I can do this in 107 words.

In “Forget” (5.13?) Sasha lashes out at an Alexandrian who’s worried that she might not make the right comfort meal for her. Sasha’s indignant at the triviality of the concern after all the darkness, evil and devastation she’s seen and endured.

And that’s how I feel right about now about the whole Starbucks Christmas coffee cup controversy.

Really, people, is that what we’re worried about? Have you seen what’s going on out there?

And that’s what’s important about TWD.

Please leave a reply. I enjoy and appreciate comments. All comments are moderated. before being posted; please let me know if you want to keep your comment private (I will read it, but it will not be posted to the blog). Thank you.

